Pet I’ve known

” Mom!!!” I yelled at the top of my lungs-even though she was standing 2 feet away. ” I found the perfect little puppy from the litter!”
We all called her rainbow collar. She was the cutest little thing! To be able to differentiate the different puppies, they have on different little colored collars. I knew by the way that she put out her energy that she was the puppy for us.
Now we have her and she is 6 years old. She is so special to us. She makes us smile and laugh everyday. She knows what we feel and she is always there for us. Nikita Is our first dog and we love her to death! We have two other dogs now which are Nobu and Nia. The are both special to us but in different ways. I love our dogs. Ever since I set eyes on them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *