Challenge Week 4&5: Media and a Memory

When I was little, I just couldn’t do without my Cinderella movie. I watched it at least 2 times a week and I basically knew each and every quote in the movie. I loved the movie so much that I would dress up like Cinderella and sometimes I would have my mom reenact the scenes… I was of corse Cinderella, and she was the prince!
It was the most interesting movie to me at the time because there was singing, dancing, PRETTY DRESSES!!!!! I thought it was the best movie because of all the cool things! It had so many details, but the only thing that I didn’t like was the evil step mother because I thought she was creepy!
While I watched it I always pretended that I was a princess! I would put on my princess dresses and get a wand out and I would sing along! I couldn’t live without that movie at the time, and now I have grown out of it and I probably haven’t seen it in at least a year!
Without it I wouldn’t have had the same childhood. It made me aspire to something and made my imagination grow!

2 thoughts on “Challenge Week 4&5: Media and a Memory

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *